Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday February 22, 2019
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM    Vacation Camp for Kids - - Vacation Camp - February 2019
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Golf Clinic - 6-8 year olds SNAG Golf - Vacation Camp Golf Clinic - SNAG Golf ages 6-8 years
 
Monday February 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Volleyball, Adult & Student Recreation - Volleyball @ Jr High for SHS students and Adults Drop In
 
Tuesday February 26, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open Gym, Youth 6th-12th graders - Basketball Youth Open Gym 6th-12th grades drop in @Jr High
 
Wednesday February 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Indoor Soccer - Adult Indoor Soccer
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open Gym for Adults - Basketball, Adult Drop In
 
Monday March 4, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Southern Maine Cheer - Cheer FUNdamentals (Grades K-4)
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Volleyball, Adult & Student Recreation - Volleyball @ Jr High for SHS students and Adults Drop In
 
Tuesday March 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open Gym, Youth 6th-12th graders - Basketball Youth Open Gym 6th-12th grades drop in @Jr High
 
Wednesday March 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Indoor Soccer - Adult Indoor Soccer
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open Gym for Adults - Basketball, Adult Drop In
 
Monday March 11, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Southern Maine Cheer - Cheer FUNdamentals (Grades K-4)
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Volleyball, Adult & Student Recreation - Volleyball @ Jr High for SHS students and Adults Drop In
 
Tuesday March 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open Gym, Youth 6th-12th graders - Basketball Youth Open Gym 6th-12th grades drop in @Jr High
 
Wednesday March 13, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open Gym for Adults - Basketball, Adult Drop In
 
Monday March 18, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Southern Maine Cheer - Cheer FUNdamentals (Grades K-4)
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Volleyball, Adult & Student Recreation - Volleyball @ Jr High for SHS students and Adults Drop In
 
Tuesday March 19, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open Gym, Youth 6th-12th graders - Basketball Youth Open Gym 6th-12th grades drop in @Jr High
 
Wednesday March 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Indoor Soccer - Adult Indoor Soccer
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open Gym for Adults - Basketball, Adult Drop In