Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday March 30, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Volleyball, Adult & Student Recreation - Volleyball @ Memorial Gym for SHS students and Adults Drop In
 
Tuesday March 31, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open Gym, Youth 6th-12th graders - Basketball Youth Open Gym 6th-12th grades drop in @ Memorial Gym
 
Wednesday April 1, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open Gym for Adults - Basketball, Adult Drop In @ Memorial Gym
 
Friday April 3, 2020
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Youth Recreation Basketball - Pre-K/KindBasketball (Session 2)
 
Monday April 6, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Volleyball, Adult & Student Recreation - Volleyball @ Memorial Gym for SHS students and Adults Drop In
 
Tuesday April 7, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open Gym, Youth 6th-12th graders - Basketball Youth Open Gym 6th-12th grades drop in @ Memorial Gym
 
Wednesday April 8, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open Gym for Adults - Basketball, Adult Drop In @ Memorial Gym
 
Friday April 10, 2020
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Youth Recreation Basketball - Pre-K/KindBasketball (Session 2)
 
Monday April 13, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Volleyball, Adult & Student Recreation - Volleyball @ Memorial Gym for SHS students and Adults Drop In
 
Tuesday April 14, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open Gym, Youth 6th-12th graders - Basketball Youth Open Gym 6th-12th grades drop in @ Memorial Gym
 
Wednesday April 15, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Basketball Open Gym for Adults - Basketball, Adult Drop In @ Memorial Gym
 
Friday April 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Youth Recreation Basketball - Pre-K/KindBasketball (Session 2)
 
Saturday April 18, 2020
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM    to have tables set up with resources and information,regarding our drug awareness walk.