Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday April 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
Wednesday April 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
Thursday April 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM    HS Baseball Game
 
Friday April 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
Sunday April 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Birthday party
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    babe ruth tryouts
 
Monday April 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Fit Feet by YR - Fit Feet (Ages 2-3)
 
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Fit Feet by YR - Fit Feet (Ages 4-5)
 
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Jh Softball Game
 
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    JH Baseball Game
 
Tuesday April 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
Wednesday May 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Kiddie Kickers - Kiddie Kickers Soccer 5:15pm Class
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Kiddie Kickers - Kiddie Kickers Soccer 6pm Class
 
Thursday May 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM    HS Baseball Game
 
Friday May 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Jh Softball Game
 
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    JH Baseball Game
 
Saturday May 4, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Farmers Market
 
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM    HS Baseball Game
 
Monday May 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Fit Feet by YR - Fit Feet (Ages 2-3)
 
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Fit Feet by YR - Fit Feet (Ages 4-5)
 
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Jh Softball Game
 
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    JH Baseball Game
 
Tuesday May 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM    HS Baseball Game
 
Wednesday May 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Kiddie Kickers - Kiddie Kickers Soccer 5:15pm Class
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Kiddie Kickers - Kiddie Kickers Soccer 6pm Class
 
Thursday May 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
Friday May 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Jh Softball Game
 
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM    JH Baseball Game
 
Saturday May 11, 2019
7:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Annual Walk Fundraiser
 
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Farmers Market
 
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM    HS Baseball Game
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Gender reveal
 
Monday May 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Fit Feet by YR - Fit Feet (Ages 2-3)
 
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Fit Feet by YR - Fit Feet (Ages 4-5)
 
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Jh Softball Game
 
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM    JH Baseball Game
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Public Rosary
 
Tuesday May 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM    HS Baseball Game
 
Wednesday May 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Kiddie Kickers - Kiddie Kickers Soccer 5:15pm Class
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Kiddie Kickers - Kiddie Kickers Soccer 6pm Class
 
Thursday May 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Jh Softball Game
 
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    JH Baseball Game
 
Friday May 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
Saturday May 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Farmers Market
 
Monday May 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Fit Feet by YR - Fit Feet (Ages 2-3)
 
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Fit Feet by YR - Fit Feet (Ages 4-5)
 
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Jh Softball Game
 
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM    JH Baseball Game
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Babe Ruth Games
 
Tuesday May 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM    HS Baseball Game
 
Wednesday May 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Kiddie Kickers - Kiddie Kickers Soccer 5:15pm Class
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Babe Ruth Games
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Kiddie Kickers - Kiddie Kickers Soccer 6pm Class
 
Thursday May 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball for all Ages - Pickleball 2019 Drop-In
 
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Jh Softball Game
 
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM    JH Baseball Game
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Babe Ruth Games