Register Now

Carl J Lamb School - Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Wednesday June 26, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Thursday June 27, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Friday June 28, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Monday July 1, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Tuesday July 2, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Wednesday July 3, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Thursday July 4, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Friday July 5, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Monday July 8, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Tuesday July 9, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Wednesday July 10, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Thursday July 11, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Friday July 12, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Monday July 15, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Tuesday July 16, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Wednesday July 17, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Thursday July 18, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Friday July 19, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Monday July 22, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Wednesday July 24, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Thursday July 25, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Summer Day Camp Carl Lamb (Grades K-3) Friday July 26, 2019 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM