Register Now

Nasson Community Center

Facility Information

457 Main Street
Springvale, ME 04083

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Friday December 14, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Monday December 17, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Tuesday December 18, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Wednesday December 19, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Thursday December 20, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Friday December 21, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Monday December 24, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Tuesday December 25, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Wednesday December 26, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Thursday December 27, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Friday December 28, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Monday December 31, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Tuesday January 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Wednesday January 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Thursday January 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Friday January 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Monday January 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Tuesday January 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Wednesday January 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Youth Recreation Basketball Pre-K/Kindergarten Basketball (4:30-5:15pm) Wednesday January 9, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Youth Recreation Basketball Pre-K/Kindergarten Basketball (5:15-6pm) Wednesday January 9, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Youth Recreation Basketball Pre-K/Kindergarten Basketball (6-6:45pm) Wednesday January 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Thursday January 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Friday January 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pickleball for all Ages Pickleball 2018 Drop-In Monday January 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM