Register Now

Sanford Junior High School

Facility Information

708 Main Street
Sanford, ME 04073
Phone: (207) 324-3114

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball, Adult & Student Recreation Volleyball @ Jr High for SHS students and Adults Drop In Monday December 17, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Open Gym, Youth 6th-12th graders Basketball Youth Open Gym 6th-12th grades drop in @Jr High Tuesday December 18, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Open Gym for Adults Basketball, Adult Drop In Wednesday December 19, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mall Trip Teens to the Mall - $5 Wednesday December 26, 2018 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Shawnee Peak Ski/Snowboard Program (5 week) Shawnee Peak - Tranportation - 5 weeks Sunday January 6, 2019 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult & Student Recreation Volleyball @ Jr High for SHS students and Adults Drop In Monday January 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Open Gym, Youth 6th-12th graders Basketball Youth Open Gym 6th-12th grades drop in @Jr High Tuesday January 8, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Open Gym for Adults Basketball, Adult Drop In Wednesday January 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Shawnee Peak Ski/Snowboard Program (5 week) Shawnee Peak - Tranportation - 5 weeks Sunday January 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult & Student Recreation Volleyball @ Jr High for SHS students and Adults Drop In Monday January 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM