Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday October 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis in the Parks - Tennis Grades 1-2
 
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM    Tennis in the Parks - Tennis Grades 3-5
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Tennis in the Parks - Tennis Grades 6-8
 
Monday October 26, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Tuesday October 27, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Wednesday October 28, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Thursday October 29, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Friday October 30, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Lanterns of Light
 
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Saturday October 31, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Farmer's market
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Lanterns of Light
 
Sunday November 1, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Lanterns of Light
 
Monday November 2, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Tuesday November 3, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Wednesday November 4, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Thursday November 5, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Friday November 6, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Monday November 9, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Tuesday November 10, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Wednesday November 11, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Thursday November 12, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Friday November 13, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Monday November 16, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Tuesday November 17, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Wednesday November 18, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Thursday November 19, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Friday November 20, 2020
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM    SSYAA Football practice for all levels
 
Saturday November 21, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Farmer's market