Sanford Recreation
Register Now

Blouin Fields - Baseball Diamond behind Tennis Courts - available for baseball practice

Facility Area Information


Behind School Complex
Sanford, ME 04073

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule for Baseball Diamond
$40/hour for practice
$125/game; $200 for a double header

Includes lining for BASEBALL/SOFTBALL games only. We do not line for practices or sports on the multipurpose field.

Private clubs and AAU groups made up of teams with at least 50% Sanford residents will be charged at 50% of the rate. A roster with addresses must be provided to the Parks and Recreation Department.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Blouin Fields
Blouin 1 Soft Ball Field - behind Cobb Stadium
Blouin 2 - by Gowen Park Dr. softball and baseball
Baseball Diamond behind Tennis Courts - available for baseball practice
Blouin MP (Multi Purpose) between Baseball Diamond and Blouin 1 (outfield of B1)


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
JH Baseball Game/Practice Monday April 26, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Tuesday April 27, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Thursday April 29, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Friday April 30, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball Games Saturday May 1, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Monday May 3, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Tuesday May 4, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Thursday May 6, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Friday May 7, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball Games Saturday May 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Monday May 10, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Thursday May 13, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Friday May 14, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Monday May 17, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
JH Baseball Game/Practice Tuesday May 18, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM