Sanford Recreation
Register Now

Blouin Fields - Blouin Football between Blouin 1 and Blouin 2

Facility Area Information


Behind School Complex
Sanford, ME 04073

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule for Blouin Football Field
$40/hour

We do not line for practices or sports on the football field.

Private clubs and AAU groups made up of teams with at least 50% Sanford residents will be charged at 50% of the rate. A roster with addresses must be provided to the Parks and Recreation Department.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Blouin Fields
Blouin 1 Soft Ball Field - behind Cobb Stadium
Blouin 2 - by Gowen Park Dr. softball and baseball
Baseball Diamond behind Tennis Courts - available for baseball practice
Blouin MP (Multi Purpose) between Baseball Diamond and Blouin 1 (outfield of B1)
Blouin Football between Blouin 1 and Blouin 2


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
SSYAA Football Thursday September 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Friday September 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Monday October 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Thursday October 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Football Friday October 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM