Register Now

Sanford Junior High School - Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball Open Gym, Youth 6th-12th graders Basketball Youth Open Gym 6th-12th grades drop in @Jr High Tuesday January 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Open Gym for Adults Basketball, Adult Drop In Wednesday January 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult & Student Recreation Volleyball @ Jr High for SHS students and Adults Drop In Monday January 28, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Open Gym, Youth 6th-12th graders Basketball Youth Open Gym 6th-12th grades drop in @Jr High Tuesday January 29, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Open Gym for Adults Basketball, Adult Drop In Wednesday January 30, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult & Student Recreation Volleyball @ Jr High for SHS students and Adults Drop In Monday February 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Open Gym, Youth 6th-12th graders Basketball Youth Open Gym 6th-12th grades drop in @Jr High Tuesday February 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Open Gym for Adults Basketball, Adult Drop In Wednesday February 6, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Volleyball, Adult & Student Recreation Volleyball @ Jr High for SHS students and Adults Drop In Monday February 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Open Gym, Youth 6th-12th graders Basketball Youth Open Gym 6th-12th grades drop in @Jr High Tuesday February 12, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball Open Gym for Adults Basketball, Adult Drop In Wednesday February 13, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM