Register Now

Benton Park

Benton Park

Facility Information

31 Roberts Street
Sanford, ME 04073

Log In to Reserve




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Sanford Mainers Youth Baseball Camps Monday July 8, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanford Mainers Youth Baseball Camps Tuesday July 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanford Mainers Youth Baseball Camps Wednesday July 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanford Mainers Youth Baseball Camps Thursday July 11, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanford Mainers Youth Baseball Camps Friday July 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanford Mainers Youth Baseball Camps Monday July 15, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanford Mainers Youth Baseball Camps Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanford Mainers Youth Baseball Camps Wednesday July 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanford Mainers Youth Baseball Camps Thursday July 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanford Mainers Youth Baseball Camps Friday July 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sanford Mainers Youth Baseball Camps Monday July 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM