Register Now

Blouin Fields

Facility Information

Behind School Complex
Sanford, ME 04073

Log In to Reserve

Blouin Fields
Blouin 1 & 2 - available for soft ball practice in the Spring/Summer months, once the field conditions are permitting. Baseball Diamond - available for baseball practice in the Spring/Summer months, once the field conditions are permitting.  Blouin MP (Multi-Purpose) is only available for booking when adjoining areas are not in use.  Any teams are allowed two practices on our fields per week. Reserving may be done one week in advance. All reservations are done on a first come/first served basis. Blouin 1 - behind Cobb Stadum and to the far left by brook, toward high school. Blouin 2 - closest field toward Gowen Park Drive. Baseball Diamond - by Blouin 2, behind Tennis Courts.

Blouin fields - Fall Information SOCCER
SOCCER IS PRACTICED OR SOCCER GAMES ARE PLAYED DURING THE FALL. STARTING IN SEPTEMBER THE BLOUIN FIELDS ARE NOT AVAILABLE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY FROM 2PM TO 7PM ALL THE WAY THROUGH TO END OF OCTOBER. IN ADDITION THERE WILL BE SATURDAY GAMES THROUGHOUT THE SEASON.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Football Practice Friday August 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Football Practice Monday August 26, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Football Practice Tuesday August 27, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Football Practice Wednesday August 28, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Football Practice Thursday August 29, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Football Practice Friday August 30, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Football Practice Monday September 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Football Practice Tuesday September 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Football Practice Wednesday September 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Football Practice Thursday September 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Football Practice Friday September 6, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Junior High Athletics Monday September 9, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Football Practice Monday September 9, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Junior High Athletics Tuesday September 10, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Football Practice Tuesday September 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Junior High Athletics Wednesday September 11, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Football Practice Wednesday September 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Junior High Athletics Thursday September 12, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Football Practice Thursday September 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Junior High Athletics Friday September 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Football Practice Friday September 13, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Junior High Athletics Monday September 16, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Football Practice Monday September 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Junior High Athletics Tuesday September 17, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Football Practice Tuesday September 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Junior High Athletics Wednesday September 18, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Football Practice Wednesday September 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Junior High Athletics Thursday September 19, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Junior High Athletics Friday September 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Football Practice Friday September 20, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Junior High Athletics Monday September 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:30 PM