Sanford Recreation
Register Now

Goodall Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Goodall Park
Goodall Ball Park


= Unavailable     = Available
Goodall Baseball Park

Facility Information

38 Roberts St.
Sanford, Me. 04073

Log in to Request

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
HS Baseball Practice Monday April 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HS Baseball Games Tuesday April 20, 2021 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
HS Baseball Practice Wednesday April 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HS Baseball Practice Thursday April 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HS Baseball Practice Friday April 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HS Baseball Practice Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HS Baseball Practice Monday April 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Games Tuesday April 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HS Baseball Practice Wednesday April 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Thursday April 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Friday April 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Saturday May 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sanford Babe Ruth Tryouts Sunday May 2, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
HS Baseball Practice Monday May 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Tuesday May 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Thursday May 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Friday May 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Games Saturday May 8, 2021 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
HS Baseball Practice Monday May 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Games Tuesday May 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HS Baseball Practice Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Thursday May 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Friday May 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HS Baseball Practice Monday May 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Tuesday May 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM