Sanford Recreation
Register Now

Witham St. Multipurpose

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Witham St. Multipurpose


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Witham St. complex
Sanford, ME 04073
Phone: (207) 324-9130

Log in to Request

Fee Schedule for Witham Street Fields
$40/hour for practices
$100 a game; $175 for a doubleheader

Private clubs and AAU groups made up of teams with at least 50% Sanford residents will be charged at 50% of the rate. A roster with addresses must be provided to the Parks and Recreation Department.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Monday August 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Tuesday August 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Wednesday August 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Thursday August 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Friday August 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Monday August 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Tuesday August 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Wednesday August 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Thursday August 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Friday August 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Monday August 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Tuesday August 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Wednesday August 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Thursday August 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Friday August 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Monday August 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
SSYAA Field Hockey Practice Tuesday August 31, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM